Board of Education

We at Stigler Public Schools are very blessed to have members of our Board of Education that donate their time to represent the community in supporting the administration, staff, and students at Stigler Public Schools. The Stigler School Board has the responsibility of administering and setting policies for the district as well as overseeing the budget. They meet monthly to ensure that a quality education is offered to all Stigler students. For that reason, they are greatly appreciated by the faculty, students, and community of the Stigler Public School District.

Susan White, President (2022)
David Huggins, Vice-President (2021)
Kenneth Whitson, Clerk (2023)
John Turrentine, Deputy Clerk (2019)
Jennifer Turner, Member (2020)